Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

McCormack Dental Group

General Dentists & Dental Implant Specialists located in North Ridgeville, OH, North Royalton, OH, & Columbus, OH

8 total reviews

McCormack Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McCormack Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen K.
Submitted 10/08/20
I brought my 7 yr. old granddaughter here for the first time. The experience was wonderful. The hygienist was caring and very patient. She explained everything she was going to do in a way a 7 yr. old would understand. Dr. Bridget answered all my questions and was wonderful with her as well. We are extremely happy.
Barbara J.
Submitted 09/23/20
As always, completely satisfied. Dr. McCormick is so professional, personable, patient and attentive to all my needs. Tiffany is super. Her time she puts in to make a crown just perfect is way past all expectations. She is terrific!
Julie I.
Submitted 09/17/20
I have been coming here for years! Love all the hygienist. Very personable and my teeth always feel nice and clean when I leave!
Barry T.
Submitted 08/21/20
Service was great.
Penny P.
Submitted 08/18/20
I went to the dentist office today everyone was very professional with the cove in 19 virus they took extra precaution to make sure everything was clean after they used it I’ve always liked come in to this dental office
Scott B.
Submitted 08/11/20
Staff remembers you and about your life... excellent, friendly staff
Donald B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very satisfied
Joanne R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Excellent!! Superior!! Dr. McCormack took all the time needed to explain procedures, go through options and most of all was super understanding and so kind!

SUSAN KIESEL

4/11/2019


 

 

 

Broke my crown while travelling back from a trip. Called Monday morning and the very pleasant receptionist fit me in early that afternoon. She understood how awkward it felt without only a partial crown. Dr. McCormack owns new state of the art technology to make the whole process, as pleasant as possible, so that I could be done with the whole process in less than two hours. They removed the rest of the old crown, took digital impressions (no more gagging on goo and such), created the new crown with their own 3D equipment, digital xray, and cemented it in under 2 hrs. No more repeat visits. Totally recommend this practice. The hygenist and Dr explained what they were doing during the entire "mind blowing" process.


Ken C.

11/11/2019


 

 

 

The receptionists are professional and nice. But the five stars go to all the dental assistants and dentists. They make me feel comfortable and relaxed knowing I am getting friendly, knowledgable, and outstanding care. I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of oral care. Another great experience on 11/11/19. Keep up the great work!!


MICHELLE BARNES

6/05/2019


 

 

 

My husband was having severe pain, called them up they got him right in. The staff was friendly and accommodating. They explained everything in full detail. We are extremely satisfied with the service. I will be visiting them as well. I was impressed with the kindness and professionalism they showed us.


 

97.2% of 1281 reviewers would refer Us


Check us out on google!