How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

McCormack Dental Group

General Dentists & Dental Implant Specialists located in North Ridgeville, OH, North Royalton, OH, & Columbus, OH

32 total reviews

McCormack Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McCormack Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lashchelle W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Sam & Dr. Griggs were phenomenal! Great customer service.
Mark A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional and caring
Stephen S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Knowledgable and friendly staff.
Steven C.
Submitted 02/21/22
The best and nicest people all the way around period. They all want you to be comfortable and happy with your visit even when getting some of the most painful and long procedures. They explain everything and the front desk staff always has a smile even through the angriest people. They all are wonderful. Thank you for the best experience at a dentist office ever.
Emily W.
Submitted 02/17/22
She was very helpful with my anxiety
Lawerence M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Everything went great, everyone was nice and no wait time.
Albert J.
Submitted 02/11/22
Brenda always does great!
Cindy H.
Submitted 02/11/22
The staff here is superb, from the front office reception staff to my favorite chair side specialist, Tiffany! I have been working with this team for a year now and had some bumps in the road but everyone worked to get things resolved quickly and patience with me was top notch! Dr. McCormack is very attentive and an excellent dentist. If you are looking for just cleanings or extensive dental work like I had, this is definitely the place to go. Don't hesitate, they are terrific!!!!
Kuldeep S.
Submitted 02/11/22
This place was the best
Susan K.
Submitted 02/10/22
They do an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Best place if you need a crown. They do everything in house and you can get it all done in the same visit. No need to have multiple visits or temporary crowns!
Dan T.
Submitted 02/04/22
I found Dr. McCormack and all of his staff to be fast and excellent. Best dental practice I've every been to.
Giavonna A.
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff is friendly an they are always up to date with the newest tests that I need.
David P.
Submitted 01/14/22
A great place to get your 6 month check up and cleaning. The staff are wonderful.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Always a great experience. Dr McCormick and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist.
James V.
Submitted 01/04/22
Professional and friendly staff! Dr. Allie is great!
Austin H.
Submitted 01/03/22
Friendly, caring and professional staff
Christine F.
Submitted 12/21/21
Brenda is the best. She remembers conversations from six months ago and continues as if it was yesterday. She also does a great job on my cleaning!
Marcella L.
Submitted 12/20/21
Took me quickly and all of the staff was very friendly.
Carol * H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Caring and professional staff
Suren S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent service!

SUSAN KIESEL

4/11/2019


 

 

 

Broke my crown while travelling back from a trip. Called Monday morning and the very pleasant receptionist fit me in early that afternoon. She understood how awkward it felt without only a partial crown. Dr. McCormack owns new state of the art technology to make the whole process, as pleasant as possible, so that I could be done with the whole process in less than two hours. They removed the rest of the old crown, took digital impressions (no more gagging on goo and such), created the new crown with their own 3D equipment, digital xray, and cemented it in under 2 hrs. No more repeat visits. Totally recommend this practice. The hygenist and Dr explained what they were doing during the entire "mind blowing" process.


Ken C.

11/11/2019


 

 

 

The receptionists are professional and nice. But the five stars go to all the dental assistants and dentists. They make me feel comfortable and relaxed knowing I am getting friendly, knowledgable, and outstanding care. I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of oral care. Another great experience on 11/11/19. Keep up the great work!!


MICHELLE BARNES

6/05/2019


 

 

 

My husband was having severe pain, called them up they got him right in. The staff was friendly and accommodating. They explained everything in full detail. We are extremely satisfied with the service. I will be visiting them as well. I was impressed with the kindness and professionalism they showed us.


 

97.2% of 1281 reviewers would refer Us


Check us out on google!