How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

McCormack Dental Group

General Dentists & Dental Implant Specialists located in North Ridgeville, OH, North Royalton, OH, & Columbus, OH

4.72/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

McCormack Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about McCormack Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Dr.Patel was very understanding and compassionate about my fears of the dentist. She was ver kind and took the time to explain my care. Also she did a great job of making sure I was comfortable during my extractions. I’m so glad I found her to be my dentist!
Jason S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great staff
Tamise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very clean the staff all had pleasant personalities. And the dental care was very gentle and very attractive. Great place to have your dental work done.
Lynn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I had my quarterly peri cleaning. The hygienist i had was new but Christina did a great, thorough job. She also gave me tips on care. The entire staff is friendly and efficient.
ANN E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
He has a way to always make you smile. I was never fond of going to the dentist but not a problem now. He's my miracle worker!
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Mandy is the best.
Valeri S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Great
Joanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr. Jyodi and Marissa made it easy for me. They made sure I’m ok during my filling. I definitely recommend them and everyone is very friendly as well. Thank you very much!
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Your girl who cleaned my teeth did an excellent job. She is very knowledgeable.
David C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Today 7/3 I went for my 9:50 am appointment. The office was closed. No one had called to let me know about that. I had rearranged my schedule for this appointment, it was upsetting that I wasted my morning. I called and left a message to let me know when I am rescheduled. Dave Cameron
Sheila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Always a friendly kind environment.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Quick and efficient. No hard upsells.
Mitchell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Friendly and knowledgeable
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I had a tooth extraction. Actually 2 teeth at the same time. It was practically painless and the staff and I were actually laughing during the procedure. Thank you all.
Dorothy* M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Treated well. Good job. Everyone pleasant
Marie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
I've had several fillings and crowns done with Dr Griggs and Tessa. I have been to multiple dental offices over the years and this is my favorite by far. Dr Griggs and Tessa are an amazing team, but I've really liked everyone I've met in this office. I've recommended them to everyone. I am all about the pain free dental visits I've had.
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Amazing care and service. Friendly and professional. Best in class!
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Love going here
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Always a pleasure
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Best dentals, assistants, hygienists, and office staff ever! Friendly, informative, communicative, and professional. I HIGHLY recommend McCormack Dental office to everyone!

SUSAN KIESEL

4/11/2019


 

 

 

Broke my crown while travelling back from a trip. Called Monday morning and the very pleasant receptionist fit me in early that afternoon. She understood how awkward it felt without only a partial crown. Dr. McCormack owns new state of the art technology to make the whole process, as pleasant as possible, so that I could be done with the whole process in less than two hours. They removed the rest of the old crown, took digital impressions (no more gagging on goo and such), created the new crown with their own 3D equipment, digital xray, and cemented it in under 2 hrs. No more repeat visits. Totally recommend this practice. The hygenist and Dr explained what they were doing during the entire "mind blowing" process.


Ken C.

11/11/2019


 

 

 

The receptionists are professional and nice. But the five stars go to all the dental assistants and dentists. They make me feel comfortable and relaxed knowing I am getting friendly, knowledgable, and outstanding care. I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of oral care. Another great experience on 11/11/19. Keep up the great work!!


MICHELLE BARNES

6/05/2019


 

 

 

My husband was having severe pain, called them up they got him right in. The staff was friendly and accommodating. They explained everything in full detail. We are extremely satisfied with the service. I will be visiting them as well. I was impressed with the kindness and professionalism they showed us.


 

97.2% of 1281 reviewers would refer Us


Check us out on google!